Our Subcommittees

•  Data and Strategic Planning Subcommittee

•  Elk Grove Township Subcommittee 

•  Positive Youth Development Subcommittee

•  Youth Advisory Council (YAC) Serving D211

•  Elk Grove High School Youth Advisory Council (YAC)

•  Rainbow Room High School Youth Advisory Council (YAC)

Coalition Staff

Sherrine Peyton, Division Director


(847) 524-8800 x138

For more information, contact:

Nicole Barrett, Division Deputy Director


(847) 285-4517

650 E. Algonquin Rd., Ste. 104
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 496-5939
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Funding provided to the Kenneth Young Center by the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA), the Office of National Drug Control Policy (ONDCP), the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), the Illinois Department of Human Services (IDHS), the Illinois Public Health Association, the Public Health Institute of Metropolitan Chicago, the Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County, and Schaumburg Township.